Корзина Корзина
Регистрация

Купить The Complete Father Brown Stories. Автор Гилберт Кит Честертон.

The Complete Father Brown Stories фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин
Данный товар не найден на сайте магазина. Информация актуальна на 29.10.2020 14:40.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "The Complete Father Brown Stories"

Взгляните на следующие похожие товары

90 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине Chitai-Gorod.ru

802 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

184 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

745 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине Chitai-Gorod.ru

1617 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

175 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

Описание товара

Shabby and lumbering, with a face like a Norfolk dumpling, Father Brown makes for an improbable super-sleuth. But his innocence is the secret of his success: refusing the scientific method of detection, he adopts instead an approach of simple sympathy, interpreting each crime as a work of art, and each criminal as a man no worse than himself. This complete edition brings together all of the "Father Brown" stories, including two not previously available in Penguin: "The Donnington Affair", in.. описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики The Complete Father Brown Stories

Тип обложки (Переплет)
Мягкая обложка
Sales_notes
Быстрая доставка по России. 20 способов оплаты
Вес
595
Издательство
Penguin Books Ltd.
Store
false
Тип обложки
Мягкая обложка
Язык
Английский
Кол-во страниц
854
Manufacturer_warranty
false
Год
2012
ISBN
978-0-141-19385-4
Автор
Гилберт Кит Честертон
Серия
Penguin Classics
Язык издания
Английский
Тип издания
Отдельное издание
Размеры
20.000/13.000/4.000
Вес в упаковке, г
595
Ширина упаковки
130
Высота упаковки
40
Parsed
1
Формат издания
125x195
Количество страниц
854
Глубина упаковки
200
Штрихкод
9781409374787
Автор на обложке
G. K. Chesterton
Возраст
18+
Переплет
Мягкая обложка
Oldprice
1215

Кроме The Complete Father Brown Stories, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Theodore Dreiser was an American novelist and journalist of the naturalist school. His novels often featured main characters who succeeded at their objectives despite a lack of a..

90 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине Chitai-Gorod.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин Chitai-Gorod.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин Chitai-Gorod.ru

In the euphoric months before and after the publication of This Side of Paradise, F. Scott Fitzgerald, the flapper’s historian and poet laureate of the Jazz Age, wrote the ten..

802 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

The Haunted Man is the fifth and last of Dickens''s Christmas novellas. The tale centers on a Professor Redlaw and those close to him. Redlaw often broods over wrongs done him and..

184 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

"Complete Prose" of Woody Allen is a collection of fifty-two pieces of hilarious writing which firmly establish the author in the tradition of Groucho Marx and James Thurber...

745 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине Chitai-Gorod.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин Chitai-Gorod.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин Chitai-Gorod.ru

Each boxset contains seven books, together creating a comprehensive collection of Austen’s best and much-loved works.Beautifully packaged in a ridged, matt-laminated slipcase with..

1617 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

The Chimes is Charles Dickens novella that concerns the disillusionment of Toby "Trotty" Veck, a poor working-class man. Trotty has lost his faith in Humanity and believes that..

175 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@bookprose.ru