Корзина
Регистрация

Купить The Complete Father Brown Stories. Автор G. K. Chesterton.

The Complete Father Brown Stories фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 16.12.2018 18:12.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "The Complete Father Brown Stories"

Описание товара

Shabby and lumbering, with a face like a Norfolk dumpling, Father Brown makes for an improbable super-sleuth. But his innocence is the secret of his success: refusing the scientific method of detection, he adopts instead an approach of simple sympathy, interpreting each crime as a work of art, and each criminal as a man no worse than himself. This complete edition brings together all of the "Father Brown" stories, including two not previously available in Penguin: "The Donnington Affair", in.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики The Complete Father Brown Stories

Издательство
Penguin Books Ltd.
Автор
G. K. Chesterton
Язык
Английский
ISBN
978-0-141-19385-4
Год
2012
Высота упаковки
40
Вес в упаковке, г
595
Возраст
18+
Серия
Penguin Classics
Размеры
20.000/13.000/4.000
Формат издания
125x195
Тип издания
Отдельное издание
Язык издания
Английский
Тип обложки
Мягкая обложка
Вес
595
Ширина упаковки
130
Тип обложки (Переплет)
Мягкая обложка
Переплет
Мягкая обложка
Кол-во страниц
854
Количество страниц
854
Штрихкод
9781409374787
Глубина упаковки
200
Автор на обложке
G. K. Chesterton

Кроме The Complete Father Brown Stories, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Joseph Conrad was a Polish-British writer regarded as one of the greatest novelists to write in the English language. Though he did not speak English fluently until his twenties,..

162 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

Jane Austen is one of the most enduring and skilled English novelists. With her wit, social perception and unerring ability to create some of literature''s most charismatic and..

212 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

Susan Sontag is most often remembered as a brilliant essayist - inquisitive, analytical, fearlessly outspoken. Yet all throughout her life, she also wrote short stories: fictions..

1359 ₽

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

"Complete Prose" of Woody Allen is a collection of fifty-two pieces of hilarious writing which firmly establish the author in the tradition of Groucho Marx and James Thurber...

959 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине ozon.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Прижизненное издание. Москва, 1951 год. Государственное издательство художественной литературы. Издательский переплет. Сохранность хорошая. В настоящее издание вошли..

164 ₽

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

It is more than a century since the ascetic, gaunt and enigmatic detective, Sherlock Holmes, made his first appearance in "A Study in Scarlet". From 1891, beginning with "The..

699 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине ozon.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@bookprose.ru